Polling Places

For more details on polling places, please search for your address in the search bar below. To view a printable list of current polling places, please click here.

Please note the following polling place changes in New Hanover County:

  • Voters who reside in H01 will now vote on Election Day at Cape Fear Christian Church located at 811 College Rd. N., Wilmington, NC 28405.
  • Voters who reside in FP03 will now vote on Election Day at Kure Beach Community Center located at 118 Third Ave. N., Kure Beach, NC 28449.
  • The entrance to the voting enclosure at precinct FP04 (Myrtle Grove Middle School) has changed. Voters should now use the entrance on the left-side of the school that directly enters the gym. Signage will be posted on Election Day to direct voters to the new entrance. 
Board of Elections: 230 Government Center Drive, Suite 38 • Wilmington, NC 28403 • Phone 910-798-7330 • Fax 910-798-7295